2015 Summit Exhibitor List

The Summit Expo Hall will be open on Friday (9/11) and Saturday (9/12). The Expo features exhibitors including malt, hops and yeast suppliers as well as homebrew equipment manufacturers, companies that service the beer industry, craft beer educational programs, and more!

Below is only a partial list of 2015 Summit exhibitors:

Exhibitor Name Booth # Website
ABM Equipment Company 638 abmequipment.com
All About Beer Activity Center allaboutbeer.com
All American Label 424 allamericanlabel.net
American Homebrewers Association 310 homebrewersassociation.org
American Rivers Water Area americanrivers.org
Amoretti 115, 117 amoretti.com
Andritz Separation, Inc 209 andritz.com
Ardagh Group 604 ardaghgroup.com and buyourbottles.com
Barnum Equipment Sales 636 barnumequipsales.com
Best Label Company 404 bestlabel.com
Boelter Beverage 428 beercup.com
Boston Capital Leasing 610 BostonCapitalLeasing.com
Brewers Plus Insurance Program 205 bidwellinsurance.com
Cal Expo-California State Fair Celebrate Sacramento Area castatefair.org
California Beer & Beverage Distributors 327 cbbd.com
California Restaurant Association 426 calrest.org
California HOPS Growers HOPS Area
Calpacific Equipment Company 109 calpacequip.com
Cambrian Innovation 303 cambrianinnovation.com
Chart, Inc 406 chartindustries.com
Chemco Products Company 323 chemcoprod.com
Chico HomeBrew Club HomeBrew Area chicohomebrewclub.com
Cicerone Certification Program 928 cicerone.org
City of Rancho Cordova 308 cityofranchocordova.org
Commodity Specialists Company 811 csc-world.com
Country Malt 910 countrymaltgroup.com
Criveller Group 201 criveller.com
Dex-O-Tex by Crossfield Products Corp. 707 dex-o-tex.com
Diablo Valley Packaging 705 dvpackaging.com
Downtown Sacramento Partnership Celebrate Sacramento Area downtownsac.org
EV Container Corporation 614 evcontainer.com
Firestone Walker Brewing Company Firestone Walker firestonebeer.com
First Community Bank 711 fcbconnect.com
Fruitridge Printing & Lithograph 612 fruitridgeprinting.com
G&D Chillers, Inc 737 gdchillers.com
Gamer Packaging, Inc 207 gamerpackaging.com
GEA Mechanical Equipment US 408 gea.com
Geeks Who Drink 634 geekswhodrink.com
George Peterson Insurance 709 gpins.com
H2O Engineering, Inc 712 h2oengineering.com
Hops OS 809 hopsos.com
IDD Process and Packaging 306 iddeas.com
Labeltronix 908 labeltronix.com
Lagunitas Brewing Company Lagunitas lagunitas.com
Live Oak Bank 713 liveoakbank.com
Mepco Label Systems 703 mepcolabel.com
Micro Matic, USA Inc. 922 micromatic.com
Napa Fermentation Supplies HomeBrew Area napafermentation.com
Noble Brewer Beer Company HomeBrew Area noblebrewerbeer.com
Placer Ultimate Brewers Society (PUBS) HomeBrew Area placerbrewers.org
Pro Chiller Systems dba Pro Refrigeration, Inc 331 prochiller.com
Prospero 606 prosperoequipment.com
PTG Water & Energy 731 ptgwaterandenergy.com
Rehrig Pacific Comany 602 rehrigpacific.com
RiceBran Technologies/ PicoBrew 302, 304 ricebrantech.com
Sacramento Convention and Visitors Bureau Celebrate Sacramento Area visitsacramento.com
Sacramento Farm to Fork Program Celebrate Sacramento Area farmtofork.com
Sacramento River Cats Celebrate Sacramento Area sacramento.rivercats.milb.com
Sacramento River Train Celebrate Sacramento Area SacramentoRiverTrain.com
San Diego Glass and Bottle Works 113 sdbottleworks.com
Saxco International 608 saxco.com
SCS Engineers 710 scsengineers.com
SDSU College of Extended Studies 926 neverstoplearning.net/craftbeer
Sierra Nevada Brewing Co Sierra Nevada sierranevada.com
Spaulding McCullough & Tansil LLP 103 smlaw.com
Stone Brewing Company Stone stonebrewing.com
Sunbelt Flooring Inc. 203 sunbeltflooring.com
The Lebrewski Cruise 305 LebrewskiCruise.com
Tripack 325 tripack.net
UC Davis Extension 924 extension.ucdavis.edu/brewing
Umpqua Bank 701 umpquabank.com
White Labs Yeast booth whitelabs.com
Wilbur-Ellis Co 307 wilburelis.com
Willamette Valley Hops LLC 708 willamettevalleyhops.com

Interested in becoming an Exhibitor? Contact Sponosrships@cacraftbeersummit.com

Important Notice

August 2020: Virtual Summit Tasting

 

Past Sponsors